How to delete duplicate or unused partners?
CLOUDEX TMS
Tips and Tricks
Purpose
Use this guide when you need to delete an unused partner or remove a duplicate partner in CLOUDEX TMS.
This article explains:
- when a partner can be deleted immediately;
- when partner data must be moved to another duplicate partner before deletion;...