Skip to main content

How to delete duplicate or unused partners

If partner is only used as Sender, Consignee or loading/delivery company then open partner and press button Delete

If Partner used as client/customer, carrier/suppliers then it is possible to delete such partner only if they have the same VAT or Registration numbers.