Skip to main content

How to delete duplicate or unused partners

If partner is only used as Sender, Consignee or loading/delivery company then open partner and press button Delete

If Partner is used as client/customer, carrier/suppliers then it is possible to delete duplicate partners only if they have the same VAT or Registration numbers.

image.png

Open one of 2 duplicate partners (5)
Press Delete button

image.png