Skip to main content

How to delete duplicate or unused partners

If partner is only used as Sender, Consignee or loading/delivery company then open partner and press button Delete

If Partner is used as client/customer, carrier/suppliers then it is possible to delete duplicate partners only if they have the same VAT or Registration numbers.

image.png

Open one of 2 duplicate partners (5)
Press Delete button

image.png

If partner is used in some tables then will appear window where you will be able to choose duplicate Partner with the same VAT or registration number in order be

image.png

If you can't choose partner to which move data, then first to duplicate Partner enter the same VAT or registration number